RSS

Welcome!

08 Feb

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my new blog site, dedicated to positively coping with separation and divorce. A few years ago, I was dealing with the same challenge. It’s difficult, but I’m here to let you know that you’re not alone. You can overcome it in a positive way and overcome the negative stigma that’s attached to the term.

I hope that you will share your comments and opinions openly. Feel free to pass the blog onto others that may be having a hard time dealing with a separation or divorce. Additionally, if your role is to support someone in divorce, I hope to provide you insight to dealing with the emotional stress that comes along with helping others.

I’m not claiming to be an expert on the subject. I just hope to expose some things about divorce and separation that others may be ashamed to speak about. I thorougly hope to help each and everyone of you overcome the experience in a positive way and start your life anew.

Sincerely,

Tanisha Rankins

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
